Tara Rogers
Tara Rogers

My name is Tara Rogers and I was born and raised in Kansas. When I was 23 years old I moved to Florida to start a new adventure. I met the man of my dreams and a year and a half later we got married. Now, seven years later we have two beautiful daughters. Our oldest Gracie is 3 and our youngest Charlie is 1 ½.

I’m a licensed cosmetologist and I spent 7 years in the cosmetology industry, 2 years as a home health care provider, and 4 years with the City of Fort Walton Beach. Recently I changed gears and I’m a stay-at-home Mom. I love being at home with my girls, the opportunity to teach and care for my children is very important to me. However, I do miss the opportunity to connect with people more often because that is something I believe I’m good at and I really enjoy. I have great patience and offer an abundance of encouragement and support to people around me. I have a big heart, I’m compassionate, and I’m very enthusiastic about people achieving their own goals. I have learned a lot working in customer service for over 10 years, but I would say I have learned even more the last 3 years after having my first child. Children can change the way you look at life and what really matters in the world.

During my pregnancy with my youngest child I started getting healthy and started exercising five to six times a week and I became very focused on my nutrition. I became an online bootcamp coach and I’ve been working on my journey a little over two years now. My goal in life is to be the best I can be and to help other people do the same!

email: tarajvan@gmail.com

Facebook: facebook.com/tarajvan 

Instagram: @healthymommat